Weather in Milford (Updated 4 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59.4 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.24 AM

    Sunset

    8.14 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Milford

      • 26 May, Fri 71 / 54 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 69 / 54 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 66 / 54 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 64 / 57 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 70 / 59 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 72 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 72 / 59 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 71 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 72 / 58 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments